We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Complete Auto Repair
636-227-8583
14510 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

http://completeautorepairwestcounty.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
9 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ruth 02/08/2019
Honest people who know what they are talking about. So glad to have found them.
  Amy And Robert 01/31/2019
I have been going to Complete Auto Repair for almost twelve years now for all my auto repair needs. I keep going back because they do a good job and have always treated me fairly.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your trust and support of our business! We appreciate the wonderful review.
  Michele 01/03/2019
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to rate our business. We appreciate your business and support. Happy New Year!
  Barbara 12/27/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to rate our business, Barbara. We appreciate your business and support.
  Wozniak 12/20/2018
I am always kept informed of the cost before work is done. I am told the type of future maintenance my car will require for the next visit. If there are options for repairs these are explained to me along with the estimated costs for each option. Employees are polite and courteous.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and confidence in our service.
  Amy And Robert 11/29/2018
I have had our family's vehicles serviced at Complete Auto Repair on Manchester Road in Ballwin MO for over ten years and have always found them to competent and helpful. I plan to continue with them.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your review and confidence! We appreciate your business and support.
  Micheal 11/29/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to rate our business. We thank you for your business and support.
  Molly 11/15/2018
I won't take my car anywhere else. They are honest in the work they do.
Shop Comment
Molly, thank you for the review and your confidence in our work. We appreciate your business and support.
  Bruce 10/14/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for your review and confidence, Bruce. We greatly appreciate having you as a customer!
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
636-227-8583
near by local auto car shop
14510 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo