We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Complete Auto Repair
636-227-8583
14510 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

http://completeautorepairwestcounty.com/
4.73/5.00 average rating
15 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ryan 05/14/2022
I live out of state, and recently purchased my father's '88 911. After asking around a little bit, Chris came highly recommended and was in relative proximity to the car so we shipped it to Autos of Europe. He was incredibly insightful and helpful at every step. From the initial PPI, he helped us put together a repair plan (most important to "it can wait") that really helped us focus on getting the car running well and reliable to drive. Chris delivered the car to us and he, his staff, and mechanics exceeded all of our expectations. Finding a shop that can work on an air-cooled Porsche is becoming more challenging these days, and you need not look any further than Chris and his amazing team at Auto of Europe. Thank You to everyone there once again.
  Cynthia 05/12/2022
  Dennis 04/07/2022
Outstanding work! Very happy with the recent struts I had replaced on my Mercedes. Highly recommend Autos of Europe.
  Peter 02/03/2022
  Tony 12/30/2021
Professional, friendly and kept me informed of service work.
  Scott And Kelly 10/28/2021
  Mark 10/28/2021
  Jacob 09/30/2021
  Jerry 08/26/2021
I trust this shop explicitly. I have been going to Complete Auto Repair since Chris and Erika bought the shop. I feel I've always been treated fairly. Now that they've purchased Autos of Europe, I'm now using that location.
  Lois Ann 06/24/2021
This place is fantastic! I?ve been bringing my car here for 12 years and have never had any major work done on my car. These people are very honest. And they do great work!
  Katherine 05/13/2021
Complete Auto Repair will always be my first choice for anything I need done with my car. The work I?ve had done has always been thorough, timely, and done well. Daryl, Chris, and the automotive technicians are honest, reasonable, and straightforward. They have been able to squeeze me in their schedule in a pinch and never over- charge or do anything unnecessary. But they will talk me through what?s going on so that I understand. I feel like they help me with car issues (I had a few on a previous aging vehicle I didn?t take care of well for a while) or even doing oil changes, as though I am someone they care about, with my best interests at heart. They are always friendly and personable too. As long as they are around I will bring my car here.
  Amy 04/24/2021
  Phyllis 04/01/2021
Professional service. Friendly, knowledgeable people.
  Jenny 03/25/2021
Always excellent service
  Gary 07/15/2021
I'm very disappointed with you company. I got the run around and my car never got fixed. Also what they did work on they did it wrong. I will tell all my friends,
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
14510 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo