We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Complete Auto Repair
636-227-8583
14510 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

http://completeautorepairwestcounty.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
18 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Carol07/07/2022
    Mike06/30/2022
Great place kept me informed and quick. They do good work.
    Suren06/20/2022
On May 17, 2022 I took my car 2008 Lexus IS250 for rear brake rotors and pad replacement to Complete Auto Repair shop in the morning at 10AM.The manger Jacob Kriegesmann gave me verbal estimate not to exceed $350 for parts and labor and told me that car will be ready by 5 PM for me to pick it up. I called him and he said the car is not ready because they do not have mechanic to work on it today. I called next day and then he came up with new exuse that they need another part so it will cost extra and if Idid not get that doe then I will not be able to drive my car so I will have to towed the car. I did not have any choice so I had to agree to get it fixed. After agreeing al this he did not fix our car next day and was telling us that he can not tell us when it will be done. I and my wife went to their shop and confronted with him that we need our car tomorrow for sure. He kept saying we will try and was not co-operative at all. Then on May19th,2022 morning we went to see if our car is ready. and mechanic was working on it so finally after lots of frustration we got our car ready. However Jacob, the manager was rude and he raised our invoice from $350 to $605.84. We are not pleased with the attitude and behavior of the manager Mr. Jacob Kriegesmann which they had hired very recently just before we took our car to this shop. I definitely do not recommend any one to take their car to this shop.
    Ryan05/14/2022
I live out of state, and recently purchased my father's '88 911. After asking around a little bit, Chris came highly recommended and was in relative proximity to the car so we shipped it to Autos of Europe. He was incredibly insightful and helpful at every step. From the initial PPI, he helped us put together a repair plan (most important to "it can wait") that really helped us focus on getting the car running well and reliable to drive. Chris delivered the car to us and he, his staff, and mechanics exceeded all of our expectations. Finding a shop that can work on an air-cooled Porsche is becoming more challenging these days, and you need not look any further than Chris and his amazing team at Auto of Europe. Thank You to everyone there once again.
    Cynthia05/12/2022
    Dennis04/07/2022
Outstanding work! Very happy with the recent struts I had replaced on my Mercedes. Highly recommend Autos of Europe.
    Peter02/03/2022
    Tony12/30/2021
Professional, friendly and kept me informed of service work.
    Scott And Kelly10/28/2021
    Mark10/28/2021
    Jacob09/30/2021
    Jerry08/26/2021
I trust this shop explicitly. I have been going to Complete Auto Repair since Chris and Erika bought the shop. I feel I've always been treated fairly. Now that they've purchased Autos of Europe, I'm now using that location.
    Lois Ann06/24/2021
This place is fantastic! I?ve been bringing my car here for 12 years and have never had any major work done on my car. These people are very honest. And they do great work!
    Katherine05/13/2021
Complete Auto Repair will always be my first choice for anything I need done with my car. The work I?ve had done has always been thorough, timely, and done well. Daryl, Chris, and the automotive technicians are honest, reasonable, and straightforward. They have been able to squeeze me in their schedule in a pinch and never over- charge or do anything unnecessary. But they will talk me through what?s going on so that I understand. I feel like they help me with car issues (I had a few on a previous aging vehicle I didn?t take care of well for a while) or even doing oil changes, as though I am someone they care about, with my best interests at heart. They are always friendly and personable too. As long as they are around I will bring my car here.
    Amy04/24/2021
    Phyllis04/01/2021
Professional service. Friendly, knowledgeable people.
    Jenny03/25/2021
Always excellent service
    Gary07/15/2021
I'm very disappointed with you company. I got the run around and my car never got fixed. Also what they did work on they did it wrong. I will tell all my friends,
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
14510 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo