We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Complete Auto Repair
636-227-8583
14510 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

http://completeautorepairwestcounty.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
36 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jenny 09/03/2020
  Jenny 08/27/2020
  Gail 07/30/2020
Awesome service, more than fair pricing and such a professional team. Very friendly and prompt, and they explain everything. Complete Auto Repair is a great business!
  Kevin 06/04/2020
  Lois Ann 05/28/2020
Very professional service and reasonable cost.
  Bob 04/16/2020
Always excellent to work with. East straight forward and transparent. I have and continue to recommend them to all my friends.
  Amy And Robert 04/03/2020
We've been using Complete Auto Repair for several years for all our auto maintenance and are very satisfied. Chris and Stan, and all the mechanics do a good job and we're always treated fairly.
  Brock 03/26/2020
  Shane And Elissa 03/14/2020
I?ve been bringing my Vehicles to complete for 6 years now. They are always honest with their estimates and work. Ive always had a good experience with them. It?s hard to find a good honest mechanic these days, but the team at Complete is where it?s at!
  Jenny 02/13/2020
Always excellent service.
  Steve And Paulette 12/01/2019
  Jason 11/14/2019
Great staff, great prices, and they handle high-end cars
  Jenny 10/31/2019
  Bobby And Lori 10/05/2019
Complete Auto repair is very trustworthy, honest. We value their professionalism, explanation of what needs to be done and quality of service.
  Steven 10/03/2019
Always friendly and courteous. Keep me advised of everything that is happening. Let me know before they do anything and always give me options. Give me advice on how to keep my car healthy and on the road.
  Gail 10/03/2019
Thank you for being such a terrific repair shop! I really appreciate the care you give your clients ? prompt, excellent work, very fair pricing, straightforward explanations, and all in a friendly manner! You all are the BEST!
  Steve And Paulette 09/19/2019
  James 09/12/2019
Great, consultative service from Complete Auto. Total trust in these guys.
  Jim 08/17/2019
Chris is always helpful and really knows cars. thanks Jim
  Ron 06/27/2019
Stanton does a great job getting my car in and out on time. Very friendly and pleasant to deal with. I will be back in the future when my car needs service.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
14510 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo